Take a Guess

  • Where is a cats vagina located?
  • www
  • Oprey
  • How many ounces in a pound
  • Pint
  • Cats ear indention
  • Cats ear holes
  • First person in space
  • Kangaroo fish
  • O.J. Simpson

Any ideas on what you think this is a list of?

It is a partial list of things I have Googled recently. Three are at the urging of my 8-year-old daughter. She can’t take all the blame though. I wasn’t smart enough to know the answers without Googling them. How am I supposed to know where a cat’s vagina is? I also wasn’t smart enough to remember how many ounces are in a pound and what a pint looks like. I made up a word and simply forget if O.J. was in jail or not. He is. But who Google’s www? Maybe that should be what I Google next, who Google’s www?

Leave a Reply

