Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner always reminds me of the movie, Bringing Down the House. If you have ever seen this movie, you know the phrase “Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner” is repeated a lot. So anyways, the first and only time I saw that movie, I was lying down in bed. My son, who was 5 at the time, snuck into my bedroom and lied down on the floor where I couldn’t see him. I had no idea he watched the entire movie until the next morning when I heard, “Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!” fly out of his mouth.  Now I always check for hidden children when watching inappropriate for children movies, that have catchy phrases you do not want to hear for days on end.

So, all this talk about winning and chicken and you’re probably wondering who’s a winner and where the chicken is, right? Sadly, there is no chicken. On the bright side, there is a winner and it is me!! I won 250 die-cut business cards thanks to Suzie Bell courtesy of UPrinting!! YIPPPPPEEEEEE! I am very excited because I am finally getting some pretty wicked business cards thanks to their unique sizes and styles. I recommend you go check them out as they have fantastic prices and sizes that will help you stand out. Don’t forget to check out Suzie’s blog or head on over to her photography site to check out her awesome pictures.

In the meantime, try not to say Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner too much.

Leave a Reply

